Happy Teacher Revolution

Watch a video below about the “Happy Teacher” Program that Sherry Mervine, CCPS teacher and EACC member, has brought forward as an opportunity for members as part of the EACC Instruction & Professional Development (IPD Committee). Please contact Sherry for more information.

MD Apple Ballot

MSEA has launched the voter guide for your 2020 local election. Primary Election!

California Casualty’s $2,500 Academic Award is back. NEA members can enter at www.teachersacademicaward.com. What could you do with $2,500? Previous winners have purchased important chemistry lab equipment, acquired new books, funded electronic learning systems, and paid for cultural and historical learning field trips. California Casualty, provider of the NEA Auto and Home Insurance Program since