News Items

EACC Member Spotlight!

See EACC Member Spotlights from Facebook. Follow this link and click on their photo to learn more about each of them.

Contact List for Elected Officials

  Board of Education: Board Member: Virginia McGraw, email: vmcgraw@ccboe.com Board Member: Michael Lukas, email: mlukas@ccboe.com Board Member: Jennifer Abell, email: jabell@ccboe.com Board Member: Elizabeth Brown, email: ebrown@ccboe.com Board Member: David Hancock, email: dwhancock@ccboe.com Board Member: LaTina Wilson, email: llwilson@ccboe.com Board Member: Tajala Battle-Lockhart, email: tbattlelockhart@ccboe.com Superintendent of Schools, Kimberly Hill, email: khill@ccboe.com Student Member, Krisha Patel, studentboardmember@ccboe.com