2018 Primary Elections

EACC Endorsed Candidates for Local Office

MSEA Recommended Candidates for Charles County

To support pro-public education candidates go to: MDAPPLEBALLOT.COM


Senator Mac Middleton - District 28
Senator Mike Miller - District 27
State Delegates
Delegate Susie Proctor - District 27A
Delegate Edith Patterson - District 28
Delegate C.T. Wilson - District 28
Charles County Commissioners
Peter Murphy - Commissioner President
Gilbert "BJ" Bowling - District 1
Thomasina Coates - District 2
Amanda Stewart - District 3
Dyothea Sweat - District 4
Board of Education
Jennifer Abell
Liz Brown
David Hancock
Mike Lukas
Virginia "Ginny" McGraw
Barbara "Barb" Palko
Latina "Tina" Wilson